Key Persons

The Federated EQA scheme is shared by the EQA organisers of Australia, Belgium, France, Italy, Spain and the Netherlands.
The key persons are:
Australia: RCPAQAP; Samantha Shepherd (
Belgium: WIV-ISP; Dr. Bernard China (
France: SFTA-SFBC; Dr. Ma'atem Béatrice Caillierez ( and
Italy: ISS; Dr. Marina Patriarca (
Spain: SEQCML; Mariona Panadès ( and Montse Ventura (
The Netherlands: MCA Laboratory; Dr. E.A.E. van der Hagen (

OELM-KP_EN.v7 [08-2023]